The Collective | Te Kāhui Mangai 

'The Collective' is our governing board. It is made up of up to 12 individuals who work in the sector, who are nominated by the membership at the Annual General Meeting.


Chairperson | Tumuaki — Kim Penny


Deputy Chairperson | Tumuaki Tuarua — Lyal Brenton


Treasurer | Kaitiaki Moni — Raewyn Persson


Collective Members:

Garry Buckman

Linsey Higgins

Colin Krivan

Ben Schmidt

Fiona Squires